PDA

View Full Version : Picking up Script.


Knightmare1
09-01-2007, 07:27 AM
when i make it so an NPC canbe picked up, and once dropped cant be picked up, it doesnt show on other players screens, i want to make it so they cant walk through and can see the blocks for my Building Pk.

Googi
09-01-2007, 07:47 AM
Sounds like the action is being executed clientside-only.

Knightmare1
09-01-2007, 07:47 AM
oops i didnt even add clientside xD