PDA

View Full Version : Problem Returned


Mursle
07-20-2007, 07:56 PM
I have Windows Vista and when Graal V5 came out there was no run time error, then today its just started to come back when I close Graal. Also this bug still happens with the level editor, but I take that is because that hasnt been updated. Any Help would be useful.

Delta2004
07-21-2007, 03:28 AM
I had the same thing happen to me earlier. I closed out Graal and got the runtime error.

Mursle
07-21-2007, 06:23 AM
Yeah it was a bit strange, because all was working fine and then I close graal and it just randomly came back =x

Delta2004
07-21-2007, 09:31 AM
Exactly :(

Vulcan
07-21-2007, 01:59 PM
This error shows up on Windows Vista when Graal is in a folder that has a space. You can avoid it by moving your Graal folder to C\Graal\ .

Mursle
07-21-2007, 05:07 PM
Well it was working fine before and also when I downloaded it it went into C:\Users\Caleb\Graal, anyways it looks like its fixed now. But it could come back :p

Admins
07-21-2007, 08:38 PM
That error might still come if you use the display the profile window, although I was not able to reproduce it on our several Vista installations.