PDA

View Full Version : Sharing accounts


Crow
07-15-2007, 07:42 PM
When I open up the client twice it will kill one because of sharing accounts, detected on the login1 server ;/

Elk
07-15-2007, 07:43 PM
for me it works normal =)

Twinny
07-15-2007, 08:17 PM
I've had two open fine. Though sometimes i change comps in my house and forget it's open on another comp...there will be alot of 'sharing' incidents but hopefully it includes IPs.

LoneAngelIbesu
07-15-2007, 09:36 PM
Well, you can't be on the same server with two clients, hence why it says you're sharing. Also, there is no more offline mode, so what you see (the login screen) is an actual server.

If you want to log in to two servers: log in to one server, open another client, then log in to another.

Crow
07-15-2007, 09:55 PM
I know, but that could be fixed maybe. Would be useful.