PDA

View Full Version : Maximize


theHAWKER
07-13-2007, 10:56 PM
When graal is maximized, it takes 2 trys to maximize any other window x.x

ReBorn_Spirit
07-13-2007, 11:00 PM
When graal is maximized, it takes 2 trys to maximize any other window x.x

You mean "bring to front", the action of taking a minimized program/window and bring it to the front/top of all other windows to use it.

Cubical
07-14-2007, 01:58 AM
Yeah and when it can't be in front because of another program it gives you an error.

TSAdmin
07-14-2007, 04:13 AM
I just plain cant bring forward anything else unless Graal is minimised. However, I've found this only seems to happen if I am using the "Windows XP" style in the Display options. If I set it to "Classic" display, it worked fine. But, obviously, not everyone likes the "Classic" one, EG: Myself. This would probably explain why it worked on Windows 2000 and such, I guess. It happens every try (with regard to Vulcan's request for frequency).