PDA

View Full Version : Forest Changes

ReBorn_Spirit
02-22-2007, 08:57 AM
We are changing alot on Forest. It's about time we show the other members of the kingdom what in the world we do with all our extra time. Or whatever you would like to think we do on debug.

I'll post the map, answer questions, and take suggestions. Knock yourself out and for the love of all things holy, don't spam this. I don't want to read 30 pages of gibberish for one suggestion.

Also that southeastern island is for a forest/pirates town. Which I still would like to know what to build on that.

gravator
02-22-2007, 09:10 AM
Wow, that looks fantastic to me, i'm wondering if forest will have more towns added, or just remain low profile like it always has? (during the time i started playing, forest was a place not many got into, this is all i remember about the kingdom anyways)

zell12
02-22-2007, 09:27 AM
I see one new down in the east, and that island in the north... along with all those trees -- since the last time I was there. Not bad, I guess.

ReBorn_Spirit
02-22-2007, 12:09 PM
I am going to personally build a CP-Forest town on the southeast island.
The town you see in the northwest corner is actually Baleron now.
The town of Wimnim, the west coast town just north of the shipyard gate is redone and will have room for playerhouses in the town itself. Also a well has been added for a farming area at Wimnim.

The town of Seaside is a harbour actually, and so being such the area has been touched up some (debugged, literally) and will look much better then before. Seaside is that indent on the southern side of the main forest island, its rather hard to miss.

Avanik will have player houses for some of the town as well, but it will be nearest to the capital and needs some new buildings as well as a few suggestion as to what will be put there.