PDA

View Full Version : Move


Himura
01-13-2007, 08:27 PM
How does move work i put in the xy and stuff but the last part is bugging mehttp://forums.graalonline.com/forums/images/smi_graal/cry.gif
:cry:

Chompy
01-13-2007, 10:42 PM
How does move work i put in the xy and stuff but the last part is bugging mehttp://forums.graalonline.com/forums/images/smi_graal/cry.gif
:cry:

move?

doesn't work on players, only work on npcs with a x and y.
I made a thread about it, let me find it :p you should try searching :)


edit: http://forums.graalonline.com/forums/showthread.php?t=69586

Himura
01-15-2007, 02:56 AM
Ok thanks for the link ;)