PDA

View Full Version : Logging in


xAndrewx
10-18-2006, 09:27 AM
Well, I can't seem to actually view the login server on my xAndrewx account.
It doesn't show the serverlist once I click on 'start', however it show's it on many of my other account's =S...
Why's this? =]

dude2020
10-18-2006, 04:34 PM
Well, I can't seem to actually view the login server on my xAndrewx account.
It doesn't show the serverlist once I click on 'start', however it show's it on many of my other account's =S...
Why's this? =]wrong section first off and Stefan fixed this problem i thought x.x

Crono
10-18-2006, 05:38 PM
Well, I can't seem to actually view the login server on my xAndrewx account.
It doesn't show the serverlist once I click on 'start', however it show's it on many of my other account's =S...
Why's this? =]

You mean the screen stays black?

xAndrewx
10-18-2006, 07:33 PM
You mean the screen stays black?
Thank's Gerami, for actually sticking to the topic. Yes, the screen stays black.

Crono
10-18-2006, 08:13 PM
Thank's Gerami, for actually sticking to the topic. Yes, the screen stays black.

To be honest I have -no- idea what to do. Have you logged into the black screen, closed graal, then checked out your V4 log file for anything funky? Tried re-installing Graal?

xAndrewx
10-18-2006, 08:24 PM
Shouldn't need too, my other account's work =]

Skyld
10-18-2006, 08:26 PM
Shouldn't need too, my other account's work =]
Which accounts have you tried and what upgrade statuses are they?

xAndrewx
10-18-2006, 08:37 PM
Admin-Playerworld (Admin account) -- Works
Wan's (Classic) -- Works
Mine (Classic) -- Not work

Crono
10-18-2006, 09:02 PM
Shouldn't need too, my other account's work =]

Yeah but just incase. :P

lol that sig actually looks nice on you for some reason

Admins
10-19-2006, 12:37 AM
I have reset your account on the login server, can you test again ?

xAndrewx
10-19-2006, 08:13 PM
Still nothing I'm afraid =(

Admins
10-20-2006, 03:57 AM
That is weird x-x
Ok next try, I have copied WanDaMans account to your, check if it's working now.
Have you typed your account name with correct case (xAndrewx not Xandrewx or so) ?

xAndrewx
10-20-2006, 08:12 AM
Ah, it works now. Thanks =D
(It was spelled correctly)

Admins
10-20-2006, 02:33 PM
But i cannot really see a difference between your new account and the old one, it's weird.

Magadal
10-20-2006, 02:41 PM
But i cannot really see a difference between your new account and the old one, it's weird.

Stefan...you should know that the whole internet and programming language is weird ;D

cbk1994
11-05-2006, 04:43 AM
Okay, this is what happens. I'm sitting at my computer. I try to log on Graal.
Before I see the Login server, [You have been disconnected from the game server]. On my windows (I WAS on a Macintosh) [You have been disconnected from the game server]. Ten minutes later, I am succesfully on Login. I click Graal Kingdoms 80x times (You know how you have to click it a lot for it to move) and then [You have been disconnected from the game server].

There was nothing wrong with the internet. Once I finally got on GK, the NPC-Server crashed (a guess), I tryed to relog in, I am with a classic body, sword, etc.

I can't even open RC on Mac or Windows.

What's up?
Fix it?
Thanks,
Chris :p

Devil
11-05-2006, 05:34 AM
Lol I tried to login and it just stays a black screen after you open graal and click 'start'.

cbk1994
11-05-2006, 05:35 AM
Lol I tried to login and it just stays a black screen after you open graal and click 'start'.

Now it is doing that for me too. :/

Devil
11-05-2006, 05:37 AM
I thought I was the only person who had to click a playerworld 1million times before the screen moves, so you know you're logging in.

zim5354
11-05-2006, 06:44 AM
when i try to log onto a hosted PW i have to hit enter around 30 times.

super_matt89
11-05-2006, 12:39 PM
I also have a black screen and have tried re-installing, restarting comp all the essentials but no luck.. Stefan do you think you could do the same thing to my account?

It seemed to help his problem. :)

Admins
11-05-2006, 01:00 PM
This was because of the problems with the database computer, see the threads in the server-maintance forum.

Crimson2005
11-05-2006, 03:26 PM
its not working for me either, all i get is that black screen.

Sam
11-05-2006, 03:50 PM
its not working for me either, all i get is that black screen.

Because it's down again right now .

cbk1994
11-05-2006, 03:50 PM
when i try to log onto a hosted PW i have to hit enter around 30 times.

Same on both my Mac and Windows.

Anyway, still not working ... feel free to fix it anytime Stefan :(

Ibonic
11-05-2006, 03:52 PM
http://forums.graalonline.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=184

hampy
11-05-2006, 04:41 PM
Argh! Lets all have a fit we cant log on Graal, its a disaster :confused: blargh





























wewt 500th post ;D ahehehe bewbs

MrAnonymous_P2P
11-05-2006, 04:43 PM
Ive seemed to have cuaght this disease.

cyan3
11-05-2006, 04:49 PM
I have got it now :( stop posting you will give it to more people.

MisterMastermind
11-05-2006, 04:50 PM
It's contagious, I have it as well. D:

Crimson2005
11-05-2006, 04:52 PM
onoes how will we all survive without graal!

hampy
11-05-2006, 04:58 PM
onoes how will we all survive without graal!

We cant! People will start going crazy and do stuff :confused: to eachother out of sheer boredom

cyan3
11-05-2006, 05:03 PM
Nooooooooo, I have started to go crazy now help me please help me.

UnknownMasterMind
11-05-2006, 05:05 PM
I got a Feeling, Maybe The Title, I am not the only one with loggin Problems, I cant log into the Game or The Homepage to check Guilds or anything.

Sincerely,
Unknown

cyan3
11-05-2006, 05:06 PM
More people are getting it :(

hampy
11-05-2006, 05:07 PM
I got a Feeling, Maybe The Title, I am not the only one with loggin Problems, I cant log into the Game or The Homepage to check Guilds or anything.

Sincerely,
Unknown
I dont think anyone can

Nooooooooo, I have started to go crazy now help me please help me.
I'll end up watching all of youtube trailers for Borat :cry:

UnknownMasterMind
11-05-2006, 05:10 PM
Well, Its something with the Player/Account dtatbase, If you noticed, Whoever has those little things in their Signature, Which are really cool, and I want one! xD, Anyway it says Player/Account Not Found

Sincerely,
Unknown

shyguy2
11-05-2006, 05:39 PM
Yea I have the same problem as the person who started this, once I hit start it just stays black, ;[
guess I'll have to play my 360 untill this gets sorted out...
hurry up plz :C

ZCillian
11-05-2006, 05:55 PM
does some accounts work..?
stupid **** :D

Sam
11-05-2006, 05:58 PM
does some accounts work..?


No, nobody can login when the database computer don't work...

ZCillian
11-05-2006, 05:59 PM
:p
ok ok ty

zephirot
11-05-2006, 05:59 PM
Screen stay black...apparently there's a problem with graalonline.com , because the status ( [ac**** is on server] ) show as Error: Account not found [account] X.x

Felix_Xenophobe
11-05-2006, 06:01 PM
i was plan play graal al day 2day but only black screen is wut i see plz help me graal staf ;_;

ZCillian
11-05-2006, 06:03 PM
Admin-Playerworld (Admin account) -- Works
Wan's (Classic) -- Works
Mine (Classic) -- Not work

Thatz what im talking about..

wild8900
11-05-2006, 06:22 PM
i was plan play graal al day 2day but only black screen is wut i see plz help me graal staf ;_;
Read the topic >:B (Dur Hur)!

MrAnonymous_P2P
11-05-2006, 09:39 PM
Muahah!Reminds me of a Graal disease.Everyones got the Graalononabletologonocidus disease >:] Pwned

cbk1994
11-05-2006, 11:11 PM
It seems to be working now :P (PS: HOW DARE YOU MERGE MY TOPIC :L)

Devil
11-06-2006, 01:57 AM
Oh god, why do people keep asking why it's down when it's been explained 30 times already.

bgumeny
11-06-2006, 02:15 AM
I hate how people feel the need to post 393943 times when Graal crashes for a little while. People refuse to read other people's posts and try to figure out the problem and feel the need to make posts like this...

\

Anyway, still not working ... feel free to fix it anytime Stefan :(

His game (which, consequently, is his business) isn't working, do you think Stefan isn't working on it and telling him he is free to fix it will help?

Devil
11-06-2006, 02:16 AM
or

"i plandeded to play grawl al day[[ plz fix it grawl staf :["

warp2ukew
11-06-2006, 05:14 AM
or

"i plandeded to play grawl al day[[ plz fix it grawl staf :["


It's funny how you think anyone cares what you say.

fantisizer
11-06-2006, 05:17 AM
when i try to log in to graal i click start and get a black screen. what gives?
this happened last nite this time too and now its happened again...it was working fine earlier today? anything going on?

ryu_no_bishie
11-06-2006, 05:26 AM
when i try to log in to graal i click start and get a black screen. what gives?
this happened last nite this time too and now its happened again...it was working fine earlier today? anything going on?

is it wrong to think it's really funny that this guy just metaphoricaly slapped bgumeny right in the face?