PDA

View Full Version : GUI Control problem.


contiga
08-26-2006, 09:21 PM
new GuiPopUpMenuCtrl( Dropdown) {
x = sx + 224;
y = sy + 37;
width = 128;
height = 18;
for ( t: thiso.draw_icons[ thiso.caction][ 7][ 0])
addText( t, 1);
}

When I draw this for the first time, it works just fine. When I do; Dropdown.hide(); and later try to redraw it again, it doesn't show up.

Anyone knows why?

xXziroXx
08-26-2006, 09:26 PM
clearRows(); before the loop?

Skyld
09-01-2006, 01:13 AM
Because it's probably still got it registered as invisible.

Just put a visible = true; inside your GUI control:
new GuiControl(name)
{
visible = true;

...
}

contiga
09-01-2006, 09:37 AM
I did what Ziro did, Sheepy (my NAT) told me the same, clearRows();. Thanks tho guys.