PDA

View Full Version : Need some help here


Kixt_1234
08-24-2006, 11:03 AM
Hey there, I need some help with some Graal connection problems.



I know the port is 14899 or is it changed and if it's still

14899

What is it, is it UDP or TCP`?

if you can answer these questions, I thank you a lot.

Skyld
08-27-2006, 10:56 AM
Well, Graal can use either UDP or TCP for connection. If you press the F3 button, you may see a "Disable UDP" or "Don't use UDP for data transfer" option which will force Graal to use a TCP connection.

http://support.cyberjoueurs.com/support/index.php?action=kb&article=8 lists port numbers required for connection.

contego
12-24-2009, 07:57 AM
Link doesn't work. Is there an updated one?