PDA

View Full Version : Access violation


Magadal
08-21-2006, 12:15 AM
I got this many times now in the last days.
Sometimes after that Graal will continue running, sometimes it will die.

Edit: Aww I think it should be in bug report..

dude2020
08-21-2006, 12:45 AM
this problem has been solved i guess somthing else is blocking it...

Admins
08-21-2006, 01:05 AM
In what situations do you get that error?

Magadal
08-21-2006, 01:18 AM
Playing on GK :o