PDA

View Full Version : Tile Error Report on Alpha


someonesomewhere
08-17-2006, 03:28 AM
Just submit a picture of the glitch if you can, or explain what the problem is.

If someone complains about how insignifigant or unimportant a problem is, do it in game, not here. This is just to report them, not discuss them.

Tile Error.

Located around right-center of the map.

someonesomewhere
08-17-2006, 04:22 AM
Only seen this on alpha, so I guess it should go here.

jkool666
08-17-2006, 06:02 AM
Thats very interesting lol... The 2nd one at least. For the first one, good eye.

someonesomewhere
08-17-2006, 07:20 AM
Thats very interesting lol... The 2nd one at least. For the first one, good eye.
I literally just ran into it. Lol

SayianOozaru
08-17-2006, 10:26 AM
the second 1 is a glitch...i forget how you do it though...o wait push on a while and relog...i think

Huwajux
08-17-2006, 12:23 PM
The second one is what Tench discovered, he calls it 'Confuggled'. Run around in a small circle with a chair in the line of the circles route. :P

SayianOozaru
08-17-2006, 07:37 PM
that or unistall graal, and reinstall it...and youll look like that for a second :D

pooper200000
08-17-2006, 09:42 PM
Only seen this on alpha, so I guess it should go here.
Ive seen that on atric I think that noobs just figure dout how to do it

Stone_Tower
08-17-2006, 11:52 PM
Only seen this on alpha, so I guess it should go here.

I've actually also seen that on the Spar Arena.

someonesomewhere
08-20-2006, 08:09 PM
Rofl, but this was on CTF.

I was walking and I ran into it, so I thought I was lagging... for about a minute xD

dude2020
08-20-2006, 08:10 PM
Any1 got a pic on that Deathmatch one =O