PDA

View Full Version : The Account is already in use.


Elk
08-01-2006, 08:14 AM
Sometimes I click on a Server (once)
And then I get disconnected because of "The Account is already in use"
After that, I'm at the Start Window trying to press start but it says again "The Acount is already in use." or "Disconnected from the Server."

SayianOozaru
08-01-2006, 08:21 AM
make sure your not on the same server your trying to connect to...and make sure no one has your pass x-x

Elk
08-01-2006, 08:29 AM
no one has my pass
and im not even on a server...

Rapidwolve
08-01-2006, 09:07 AM
Sometimes I click on a Server (once)
And then I get disconnected because of "The Account is already in use"
After that, I'm at the Start Window trying to press start but it says again "The Acount is already in use." or "Disconnected from the Server."

ACCOUNT SHARING :o

change your pass =\

Elk
08-01-2006, 09:49 AM
THERES NO ACCOUTN SHARRING GOD DAMN x.x
my computer id is logged on the server but im offline, nub.

hampy
08-01-2006, 12:04 PM
Yeah, this happens to me quite often aswell and no one has my pass either

KuJi
08-01-2006, 07:45 PM
Yeah, this happens to me quite often aswell and no one has my pass either

or do they... (makes you think eeh?)

hampy
08-01-2006, 10:18 PM
not really :)

Elk
08-02-2006, 07:48 AM
my pass is ultra mega saved. nobody could get it

KuJi
08-02-2006, 04:12 PM
not really :)

owow ;(.



Elk, i have your email pass. One second, imma change your graal pass on you ;O.

*Edit* What's your email? *Edit*

Elk
08-02-2006, 09:44 PM
A really cool one!

KuJi
08-02-2006, 10:06 PM
A really cool one!

As cool as [email protected]?

Elk
08-03-2006, 09:28 AM
Yes!

KuJi
08-03-2006, 04:47 PM
Yes!

orly, hmm. So what is it ;O?