PDA

View Full Version : Exception Access Violation with Graal v4.1


Draenin
07-28-2006, 01:40 AM
http://www.freewebs.com/zoneneedtowork/u.JPG
A few people are getting this error and a few have been coming to me on how to fix it. Any ideas on what is causing it for certain users?

Admins
07-28-2006, 11:24 AM
What error exactly, and in what situation do you get it ?

Crono
07-28-2006, 01:40 PM
http://www.freewebs.com/zoneneedtowork/u.JPG
A few people are getting this error and a few have been coming to me on how to fix it. Any ideas on what is causing it for certain users?

Where is the screenshot from o_O;

Chris
07-28-2006, 05:00 PM
Where is the screenshot from o_O;
Zone + MGS photoshop

dude2020
07-28-2006, 05:58 PM
What error exactly, and in what situation do you get it ?u know the update for the server list and such when its done downloading it says execption EAccessViolation in module Graal4.exe at 000ACAF4 Access viloation at adress 004ACAF4 in Module 'Graal4.exe'. read address 00000024
the thing is happending to me
and now its not even lettign me sign on to the server list
i think u need Flash now

Draenin
07-30-2006, 01:06 PM
Where is the screenshot from o_O;Someone just modified where I linked that picture from. -_-

Also, I don't get the error @ Stefan. Other people have, and they've come to me about how to fix it.

jaws908
07-31-2006, 07:30 AM
Exception EAccessViolation in Module Graal4.exe at 000ACAF4.
Access violation at adress 004ACAF4 in module 'Graal.exe'. Read of address 00000024.

~ Happens to me when I double click Graal 4(as soon as the First window trys to pop up its all gray and this error pops up) Started with the new update(the next day)

I have like 3 Computers, all with the update, and only one of them is effected, no idea how to fix it o.o

i think u need Flash now
I have Flash on all 3 computers