PDA

View Full Version : Classic tileset not loading.


Rufus
06-07-2006, 01:04 AM
The tileset for Classic is not loading correctly for me and I've tried all the normal ways of getting it.

All the other servers are working perfectly.

xshadx
06-07-2006, 01:43 AM
You Mean:
pics1.png

?

Rufus
06-07-2006, 01:55 AM
What ever Classic the server uses.

alissalee
06-07-2006, 12:56 PM
ill help later rufus when i get home and be able to log on rc

Rufus
06-07-2006, 01:40 PM
It actually works now.

xshadx
06-07-2006, 01:54 PM
=X Good