PDA

View Full Version : blue reapers/edit


theHAWKER
04-17-2006, 10:11 PM
:whatever: (sayian be quiet!):whatever:

someone, i think it was icemaster, wanted thies in blue so here they are...

SayianOozaru
04-17-2006, 10:15 PM
uhhhh...wow...ya i think i'll stay quit about this one lol

theHAWKER
04-17-2006, 10:28 PM
* (sayian be quiet!) *


someone wanted them... :eek:

MisterMastermind
04-18-2006, 12:08 AM
Those are Sea Green. I'm picky, touya wants blue, give him blue damnit!

theHAWKER
04-18-2006, 12:48 AM
ok.... (stupid art eyes(like my art teacher!))

MrsMastermind
04-18-2006, 12:58 AM
Er, yeah...

ceserthen
04-18-2006, 01:02 AM
try a dark blue

anubis_wing
04-18-2006, 01:03 AM
Do these WORK? Se it's useless if it doesn't work.

theHAWKER
04-18-2006, 01:36 AM
ok ill do it **high fives my loyer**
-----------------------------------------------------------


(didn't duble post^^)

anubis_wing
04-18-2006, 02:07 AM
I think you mean lawyer. Also they have to work, if they don't just give up now.

MrsMastermind
04-18-2006, 02:09 AM
"Loyer" sounds like lawyer. Just keep them black/red. ^^

theHAWKER
04-18-2006, 02:27 AM
but i like blue...

icemaster
04-18-2006, 02:49 AM
ok ill do it **high fives my loyer**
-----------------------------------------------------------


(didn't duble post^^)

dude i love the shade here, but maybe make the handles black?

my fav combo is black and blue :D

<3333

theHAWKER
04-18-2006, 03:09 AM
shure^^

SayianOozaru
04-18-2006, 04:47 AM
uh get a better recolor program, i keep seeing a light lime green/yellow thing for the barrel x_x

icemaster
04-18-2006, 04:49 AM
XD thanks i like the handle but yeah, its like olive green now xD

anubis_wing
04-18-2006, 05:21 AM
Do the edit's even work in the game? I don't think so.

theHAWKER
04-18-2006, 06:04 AM
someone has to put them in (VALCON)(or that hard to spell name dude!^^)

Huwajux
04-18-2006, 01:30 PM
They will work in the game. But Hawker, set the transparentsy for them. Otherwise you will end up seeing fat white boxes around the reapers while walking around.

anubis_wing
04-18-2006, 02:03 PM
That happened to me with reapers, also how do you set the transparency?

theHAWKER
04-18-2006, 04:57 PM
goto the reapers file found here C://Program Files/Graal/Levels/Images/Zone then goto reapers take the background colour and then theres tranperency^^

Huwajux
04-18-2006, 06:12 PM
goto the reapers file found here C://Program Files/Graal/Levels/Images/Zone then goto reapers take the background colour and then theres tranperency^^
It doesn't work like that. :whatever:

MisterMastermind
04-19-2006, 12:01 AM
It doesn't work like that. :whatever:
I posted the link on how to do that in another thread.

SayianOozaru
04-19-2006, 12:19 AM
lmao that made me laugh about the transparencies XD

theHAWKER
04-19-2006, 01:21 AM
i dont see you jumping in and telling us how to make transparency!

VulcanP2P
04-19-2006, 02:02 AM
i dont see you jumping in and telling us how to make transparency!

*pssssst* It's called the search feature. :rolleyes:

Huwajux
04-19-2006, 02:35 PM
*pssssst* It's called the search feature. :rolleyes:
I think you lost him on "It's".

Sacredknight
04-19-2006, 06:31 PM
I don't think he was ever there.

Huwajux
04-19-2006, 06:42 PM
I don't think he was ever there.
Hi Anubis!

Sacredknight
04-19-2006, 06:46 PM
Hi Darky <3