PDA

View Full Version : j'ai un ptit bug


skaven
03-03-2006, 02:25 PM
ba voila je me suis inscrit au forum pour ce petit bug qui me gache la vie !pissed! je lance graal4 comme d'habitude et quand je clic sur start :rien ! ca me met qu'un écran noir. j'aimerai bien savoir pourquoi et COMMENT je pourrais le corrigé... x_x

merci

OasaTor_PK
03-04-2006, 02:52 AM
Hm, this needs to be in a v4 bug forum, but I can make this readable to most of us.

"Hello. I registered myself to the forum for this small bug. I launch graal4 as usual and when I click on start:graal nothing! it puts me to a black screen. I very much will like to know why and HOW I can the corrected...

Thank-you."

D4rKv310c1ty
03-05-2006, 01:07 PM
Essayer installer le joue encore.

Je ne sais pas non plus! :(

unixmad
03-31-2006, 08:26 AM
Essaye d'installer le dernier driver pour ta carte graphique.