PDA

View Full Version : Tile error


NightLord
07-03-2001, 10:04 PM
The bus report section said "for bugs or level errors" so I thought I'd point this out.

Solareon
07-04-2001, 02:23 AM
dude I wish I had lciffs liek this

Knightoffrost
07-04-2001, 02:26 AM
I wish i could see lighting effects :mad: :( :mad: :( :mad: :( :mad:

Komieko
07-04-2001, 03:15 AM
I know where lots of level mistakes are!Near the big waterfall that leads up there is one of the dark blue tiles that line the bottom of the cliff edge in the water and it is missing from the side of the cliff

DarkPyro_2001
07-08-2001, 03:54 AM
Yes, G2k1 has many tiling errors similar to that.

Yamizitzu
07-09-2001, 03:03 PM
I see many tree errors on Graal2001