PDA

View Full Version : Fisch!


Lion'el-Jonson
03-27-2001, 08:42 AM
How do you script fish areas?

Lion'el-Jonson
03-27-2001, 03:21 PM
Yea! Dont reply! I dont care!

grim_squeaker_x
03-27-2001, 08:54 PM
If I am correct on graal2001 the server any levels containing in the variable:
level.fishyfish=1;
Is a place where fishes show up, but I think it also makes slight use fo the fishing rod and server NPC's so your only hope is asking Stefan.

Lion'el-Jonson
03-28-2001, 10:57 AM
thnk j00