PDA

View Full Version : Event


Jaquet
12-13-2005, 01:42 AM
Well we havn't heard much from forest on here lately eh? Well. On Thursday, December 15th, I am planning on holding an event on forest Island. It is not going to be restricted to only Forest members (Meaning the entire server can participate). It will be at:

5:00 Pacific Time
7:00 Central Time
8:00 Eastern Time

I'll explain the event on thursday.

So come and participate on thursday!

-Sae