PDA

View Full Version : Changing Guild name


Luda
10-26-2005, 04:08 AM
Ok well I ran out of VIP on my other account but still have a guild made is there any way i can chaneg the name of the guild other than making a new one? because I dont wanna buy VIP again :/ I want to keep the same guild members without recruiting them all over

Minoc
10-26-2005, 06:26 AM
Ask the Guild admin.
It has nothing to do with VIP.

Luda
10-26-2005, 06:51 AM
Ok well Vulcan if ur reading this could you change my guildname

VulcanP2P
10-27-2005, 08:35 PM
Sorry, I've been unable to access a computer due to Hurricane Wilma. Sumbit a Support Ticket or just Forum PM me the Guild Name and what you want it to be then I'll do it for you.

kwarner5
10-31-2005, 11:38 PM
is it possible to change the guild tag?

VulcanP2P
10-31-2005, 11:56 PM
is it possible to change the guild tag?

If you are the leader and request a name change then yes.

kwarner5
11-01-2005, 12:08 AM
If you are the leader and request a name change then yes.
vulcan heres the sitiation,
its my guild, i control it, but i dont have VIP so nolan is officially the leader so i can have him do it right?

VulcanP2P
11-01-2005, 01:26 AM
vulcan heres the sitiation,
its my guild, i control it, but i dont have VIP so nolan is officially the leader so i can have him do it right?

Yes. If the registered leader requests a name change it can be done. It would be prefered if they use http://support.graalonline.com