PDA

View Full Version : armour


ryohazuki90
09-07-2005, 10:50 PM
ok since as long as i can remember armour has been one of the things to select when you press q.... only problem is there is no armour!! what if. (and this is just an idea) you had a bullet proof vest that added health to you but went away after enough damage... and it only blocked bullets.. and what if you had a plasma armour wich did the same but onl blocked plasma shots?(NOT PLASMA SABRE OR MURAMASA)

anyone agree?

bahamutstevetff
09-07-2005, 10:57 PM
were gettin armour read the gfx threads

SayianOozaru
09-08-2005, 12:01 AM
check my thread "i'm back :P"...i'm still working on it, the arms are almost done :P

Huwajux
09-08-2005, 06:04 PM
ok since as long as i can remember armour has been one of the things to select when you press q.... only problem is there is no armour!! what if. (and this is just an idea) you had a bullet proof vest that added health to you but went away after enough damage... and it only blocked bullets.. and what if you had a plasma armour wich did the same but onl blocked plasma shots?(NOT PLASMA SABRE OR MURAMASA)

anyone agree?
We already have armor on it's way. :\