PDA

View Full Version : Irritating Glitch


Huwajux
08-04-2005, 11:37 AM
This glitch is something I have found very irritating. Please fix it.

Akoalin
08-04-2005, 05:12 PM
Meh. That's the invisible bike glitch :p
It works with mechs too.

someonesomewhere
08-04-2005, 06:46 PM
Would like to point out that if you're STUCK in a bike and use grenades, you throw them twice as fast.

Wind_Master
08-04-2005, 10:32 PM
This glitch is something I have found very irritating. Please fix it.

i didnt know that was a glitch i thought it was a move with the icecannon...i never used it though so i dont know

MisterMastermind
08-08-2005, 02:57 AM
ya it's like ice cannon screwed (am i allowed to say that) a shotgun and that's the baby.....it shoots like 4 shots at once >_<

Wind_Master
08-08-2005, 05:37 AM
ya it's like ice cannon screwed (am i allowed to say that) a shotgun and that's the baby.....it shoots like 4 shots at once >_<


lol....ya that glitch needs 2 b fixed

anubis_wing
08-08-2005, 02:32 PM
have u ever seen the rapid attacking crossbow?

Wind_Master
08-08-2005, 02:55 PM
have u ever seen the rapid attacking crossbow?

yes....that also happens with the shotgun and times

it usually happens when some1 pulls out their crossbow or shotgun b4 the deathmtach is started and when they get into the match they have like a brief amount of unlimited bullets and no reloading

Magadal
08-08-2005, 04:52 PM
yes....that also happens with the shotgun and times

it usually happens when some1 pulls out their crossbow or shotgun b4 the deathmtach is started and when they get into the match they have like a brief amount of unlimited bullets and no reloading


u can shoot with the crossbow f*ckin fast when u have more than 250 ammo for it...that happens when, like u said, u equip the corssbow before the deathmatch

Wind_Master
08-08-2005, 08:12 PM
u can shoot with the crossbow f*ckin fast when u have more than 250 ammo for it...that happens when, like u said, u equip the corssbow before the deathmatch

ya....its really hard 2 fight that thing off 2.....the arrows come at u like 300 m.p.h x_x

someonesomewhere
08-08-2005, 08:55 PM
Crossbow/Shotgun glitch can happen on any map that has them; just equip it at the right time, I think when you're teleporting, and you'll get something like 8 extra ammo and won't have to reload till you have your regular ammo back.

Huwajux
08-08-2005, 09:54 PM
Yes I have a max ammo of 1000 on every gun and I still sometimes get ammo like 1052, I am not complaining just pointing it out. :p

Wind_Master
08-08-2005, 10:08 PM
Crossbow/Shotgun glitch can happen on any map that has them; just equip it at the right time, I think when you're teleporting, and you'll get something like 8 extra ammo and won't have to reload till you have your regular ammo back.

ya but sometimes in irica they get stuck 4ever until the enmies die

MisterMastermind
08-09-2005, 04:21 AM
is this thread pointing out glitches to be fixed or recommending them? -.-"

Wind_Master
08-09-2005, 05:00 AM
is this thread pointing out glitches to be fixed or recommending them? -.-"

this thread is reporting glitches 2 b fixed

someonesomewhere
08-09-2005, 06:50 AM
:eek: Unless you're using this thread to find out the glitches and abuse them :eek:

MisterMastermind
08-09-2005, 06:52 AM
maybe............^^(is stefan looking at this post?)

someonesomewhere
08-09-2005, 06:54 AM
*Pops head up from beneath a bush* Not that I can see...

Wind_Master
08-09-2005, 06:58 AM
:eek: Unless you're using this thread to find out the glitches and abuse them :eek:

i never thought about that XD

MisterMastermind
08-09-2005, 07:06 AM
i never didn't either....(complete lie) i never even knew about the crossbow/shotgun glitch until u said it lol id seen it but i thot they were reloading fast. x.x

Wind_Master
08-09-2005, 07:08 AM
i never didn't either....(complete lie) i never even knew about the crossbow/shotgun glitch until u said it lol id seen it but i thot they were reloading fast. x.x

rofl....at first i thought it was a hack..... x_x