PDA

View Full Version : GraalShop.exe


Nai
03-26-2001, 11:30 AM
How come since I reformatted my Comp and I reinstalled Graal I dont have GraalShop?

Lycia
03-26-2001, 11:31 AM
Eeek? Did you install everything?

Nai
03-26-2001, 11:32 AM
Yeah. I think. I will try it again.

Nai
03-26-2001, 11:48 AM
I got it.