PDA

View Full Version : Dark Souls Apolagies

Dante55555
06-30-2005, 09:51 PM
This is the words of Dark Soul he truley means hes sorry and i hope gambet or stafan can find it in there heart to let him back

Ok here goes. The full true story. Ain't that long to tell the truth but let's get on with it. A long time ago when I was a wee noob Riley helped teach me how to fight and play the game. Along with the help of Venom. He always told me he would destroy any hacker up that he ever met. After a while Riley dissappeared and I missed him real bad. One day he finnaly pops up and I couldn't be any happier. We were having a deathmatch and then all of a sudden during our spar he started to run 10 times faster than the normal speed. I was really ashamed to see that the guy who taught me how to play and told me that he would destroy any hacker up that he saw, was now in fact HACKING! This enraged me so I thought I had to smash some sense into his brain. As I screamed at him not to hack he just told me to shut the heck up. So I decided to ask for the hack off him. Eventually he gave me the hack. When I was given this hack I decided to use it against him any time he hacked and ruined the game. All of a sudden during a peaceful game (If you can call Zone peaceful), a hacker popped up. This amazingly turned out to be Riley. I was an Elite at this time and I knew it was a lot to risk but through all the trouble I had put into getting my own back I didn't want to stop then. So I turned on the hack and fought him. I lost a few times to him I also won a few times, but I couldn't seem to get rid of him and stop ruining the game. To make sure I wasn't just as bad as Riley I didn't hurt anyone who tryed to kill me while I was hacking. My fight was only focused on Riley. Eventually I got rid of him and turned the hack off. I then had to go. The next day it said at the bottom of the screen. ''Your account is currently banned. Reason: Speed hack on Zone.'' This really made me mad. So I m