PDA

View Full Version : need help with v3...


SayianOozaru
06-28-2005, 08:47 AM
ummm i can't figure out how to turn 3d lights off on v3...so i'm laggin REALLY bad :( if someone can help me please do so.

Python523
06-28-2005, 09:57 AM
ummm i can't figure out how to turn 3d lights off on v3...so i'm laggin REALLY bad :( if someone can help me please do so.
You can't.

Magadal
06-28-2005, 01:59 PM
You can't.


yes, and that really suxx....

SayianOozaru
06-28-2005, 11:54 PM
:'(...damn.....

VulcanP2P
06-29-2005, 03:54 AM
Use version 2? o.o