PDA

View Full Version : Automine can u say easy?


donnycallahan
03-26-2001, 04:01 AM
I will tell anyone how to automine and talk for only 100 gralat it is real easy

Spyder5782
03-26-2001, 04:14 AM
You're either ripping them off or telling them a *** way. Only we know. You dont. Haha.

manton
03-26-2001, 04:15 AM
I know it,bob =D
I figured out 2 ways to do it earlier today =)

deetto
03-26-2001, 05:01 AM
the f5 way and what else?

donnycallahan
03-26-2001, 05:14 AM
Face it everyone knows

manton
03-26-2001, 05:20 AM
No,I mean I know 2 ways to do it and still be able to talk,answer PMs,etc...

deetto
03-26-2001, 05:21 AM
care to share? ^^

FatherDante
03-26-2001, 05:23 AM
Well, I have 1000 but I don't think it's worth it.

Lycia
03-26-2001, 05:24 AM
I heard theres another way, but I don't remember it.

FatherDante
03-26-2001, 05:28 AM
Of course there's another way! Haven't you read this message board??

Lion'el-Jonson
03-26-2001, 05:51 AM
I only know the cheap way where you cant talk etc. :(

donnycallahan
03-26-2001, 08:32 AM
Pm me saying u want to knwo and ill tell u for 100 gralat it is quite simple

FatherDante
03-26-2001, 09:06 AM
What do you think we are, stupid? When you posted that the secret was already out on this SAME message board! lol

Lycia
03-26-2001, 09:49 AM
Gah, whatever.

grim_squeaker_x
03-26-2001, 07:46 PM
I'll just try opening all kinds of menus to figure it out myself ^^