PDA

View Full Version : Graal3 jump?


falco10291029
03-19-2005, 01:50 AM
I know this sounds strange, but on my server, Elemental Kingdoms, when using graal version 3 (not v2), when i press a button, my character jumps (as in z increases then decreases as if with false gravity). I have no clue why it does, and my only thought would be a clientside gs2 script that does this, but i cant find any. Any help would be appreciated.

Ajira
03-19-2005, 01:55 AM
You have a jump script somewhere on the server. ^_^

falco10291029
03-19-2005, 02:21 AM
And it doesn't go on gs2 why? I already told you I searched for any clientside gs2 scripts.