PDA

View Full Version : Mainexe_2310 Graal.exe


Dakam_Chilimby
02-26-2005, 12:50 AM
K one day i ent on my pc and wanted to play graal then it said i need en update so i tried but then when its almose done it stops on this thing that says Maxine_2310 and Graal.exe what is this and how do i get back to graal again help me !pissed!

Skyld
02-26-2005, 12:52 AM
From what I can read of your problem, try reinstalling Graal.

Admins
02-26-2005, 04:52 AM
I guess it was the mainexe_2310 pack, yes try to reinstall - you can click on the main executable package until it shows "reinstall", or choose a new folder to make a complete fresh installation.

Dakam_Chilimby
02-26-2005, 06:56 PM
Wow thnx i got it working Yah i played for an hour but now it says connection cannot be established when it starts up

Splke
02-26-2005, 07:36 PM
Graal is such an easy game to install x-x