PDA

View Full Version : rc problem


eds1003
02-20-2005, 04:20 AM
I CANT FIND IT!!!!!!! !pissed!

eds1003
02-20-2005, 04:22 AM
Help Me!!! *runs Into Wall*

oinknessx
02-20-2005, 04:24 AM
Hehe.... try downloading it through the setup.exe

If you already have, try going to the folder and open "Remotecontrol.exe"

eds1003
02-20-2005, 04:26 AM
Why was it hidding

Python523
02-20-2005, 04:45 AM
Why was it hidding
It's not. They just assume people are intelligent enough to find it.

oinknessx
02-20-2005, 05:09 AM
It's not. They just assume people are intelligent enough to find it.
Oooh Mr. Jagen... That's rude! You should have been able to realize, through deductive reasoning, that this person is of a different country / language... And maybe also a newbie! :frown: Why you gotta hate the newbies? :frown: And how come you never talk to me anymore? -_- I worked with you when you were still a normal graalian x.x

Gambet
02-20-2005, 05:27 AM
Default path to where to find remotecontrol.exe is

C : \graal2001


Now, if you mean where does RC go after you execute the exe, well, it goes in your toolbars at the bottom right of the taskbar. You should see the remote control icon.

Fogles
02-20-2005, 06:22 AM
just use search on you're computer,
Search:Remote Control

should popup. :whatever:

bef
02-20-2005, 09:55 AM
Im pretty sure he has found it; hense why he said "why was it hidding"... 'was' being the figurative word.