PDA

View Full Version : Guild CP


WanDaMan
01-25-2005, 09:03 PM
I was going to check the Guild CP to see how Mushia was doing but I found a few bugs..
Might want to fix them :)

matt8891
01-25-2005, 09:16 PM
I was going to check the Guild CP to see how Mushia was doing but I found a few bugs..
Might want to fix them :)

Yea, i see the same thing to. And everytime i go to my guild CP a printer error pops up.

WanDaMan
01-27-2005, 06:15 PM
I don't have my printer plugged in so I couldn't give feedback to that >_<

zell12
01-27-2005, 09:16 PM
Yes, there are a few errors with the old version of the website. Some of the older images might have been deleted or renamed, etc. But, hopefully MagicalTux will fix this. :D

Slash-P2P
01-27-2005, 09:53 PM
I get the Flash error whenever I view the new page on Firefox (yes, I do have the flash plugin installed).