PDA

View Full Version : Script Styler


Andares
12-07-2004, 01:04 AM
Since I have a habit of writing messy code, I've started using the script styler. (/style <weapon/class/npc> <name> for those who don't know >_< )

Anyway, it has a few bugs.
#1: It places ; in the middle of a blank line.
#2: Math functions misinterpret (e.g. if(strequals(#c,/warpto)) is styled into if(strequals(#c, / warpto)), and do-move() is turned into do - move()).
#3: It blows up long, complex commands.

Please fix this, Stefan!

Slash-P2P
12-07-2004, 11:45 PM
There is a server option, scriptstyle, for changing the way the /style command styles your scripts. Try playing around with that.

Read this (http://forums.graalonline.com/forums/showpost.php?p=950707&postcount=3)

zokemon
12-08-2004, 02:58 AM
And Slash saves the day.

Slash-P2P
12-08-2004, 03:08 AM
Shouldn't someone move this to the fixed bugs board?

Kaimetsu
12-08-2004, 03:47 AM
Shouldn't someone move this to the fixed bugs board?

The what?

Slash-P2P
12-08-2004, 06:12 AM
The what?

The this. (http://forums.graalonline.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=100)

Kaimetsu
12-08-2004, 02:24 PM
The this. (http://forums.graalonline.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=100)

That is not a forum for "fixed bugs".

Admins
12-10-2004, 02:30 PM
It is possible todisable the spaces around operands. The /style option will be updated in a few weeks to be more correct.