PDA

View Full Version : Has anyone seen my NPC server?


Salaisuus
11-29-2004, 01:43 PM
Where did my npc-server go?
I woke up and its not there.
I cant script... :pissed:

Looking at the list, looks like a punch of people are missing it (0 players instead of 1)

well Im sure someone will fix it soon enough but I just posted here because I have nothing beter to do and cause I cant script... Murh...

Admin panel doesnt seem to be working either...

zell12
11-29-2004, 01:44 PM
You probably lag alot. Just click a whole bunch of buttions and something will work.

Spark910
11-29-2004, 02:03 PM
Say:
/npcstart
in RC chat!

calum
11-29-2004, 02:09 PM
I cant script... :pissed:



Well...no-ones perfect!

Skyld
11-29-2004, 07:14 PM
Looking at the list, looks like a punch of people are missing it (0 players instead of 1)

The listserver is set to minus one from the playercount, because of the NPC-Server (excluding Graal The Adventure, of course). So even if a server did have an NPC-Server but no players, it will appear as 0 in the lists.

Salaisuus
11-30-2004, 02:55 AM
Oh, right, /npcstart, that works. Still dotn knwo why it went aay to begign with

Blitz_Hunter
11-30-2004, 06:47 AM
Yes, I did! It went that way! ---> Hurry before it runs away, like the gingerbread man! Poor guy :frown:

Slash-P2P
11-30-2004, 10:06 PM
Oh, right, /npcstart, that works.

I believe there is a document that tells about the /npcstart command.

Still dotn knwo why it went aay to begign with

Sometimes they crash if they are overloaded. There might have been an update to the npc server and they didnt come back on?

Take some time and spell check your post dude.

Admins
12-06-2004, 03:27 PM
You can type /help to get the available commands :)

CujoDaMan
12-06-2004, 03:32 PM
Try this /npcstart it should work

syltburk
12-06-2004, 05:43 PM
for the sarcasm!!!

"say /npcstart" it should work !!!!
wow READ what the other ones have posted or else it can get a bit confusing over the repetive posts.