PDA

View Full Version : Graal Errors to a Close..


Oldbie
08-11-2004, 01:06 AM
My graal when i'm playing I'll get a box that will read "Graal" at the top and it says an error has occurred and restart if the problem consists blah blah

Then my options are close and details...I can't be on graal KINGDOMS for more than 5-10 minutes...I usually last longer on Era and other servers.

Anyone got the quick fix?

I was thinking maybe more RAM and it would run better...idk

TSonicWarp9
08-13-2004, 11:23 PM
Do to the nature of your error, sounds like Windows 98/ME.

1. Try reinstalling Graal (Clean out everything).
2. Run a Windows Update if step 1 doesn't work. Pay special attention to DirectX upgrades and service packs.

ReBorn_Spirit
08-27-2004, 01:44 PM
I would agree there if you were actually using Windows ME.
All you need in Mellenium is to simple keep it updated....