PDA

View Full Version : Map and Max Screen


LordMatt
07-18-2004, 07:59 AM
This has always happened to me and I don't know if it does for others. The problem that could be fixed is when I have my Graal maximized and then use ALT+Tab to lay it down to check something and whatnot. When I bring my Graal back up the map (when I hit M) is no longer there, it is just all black. This gets very annoying and forces me to restart Graal if I want to see the map again, it discourages me from using the maximize button when I really want to.

Admins
08-05-2004, 01:53 AM
That needs to be fixed yes, i will check that

jake13jake
08-07-2004, 04:45 AM
How about fixing the part how you can only maximize the window safely in one way, too? THX STEFAN <3!!!!