PDA

View Full Version : Why?


Rick
07-16-2004, 07:16 PM
Why does this forum exist?

You're taking away the usage of Graal.net....

matt8891
07-16-2004, 07:24 PM
Why does this forum exist?

You're taking away the usage of Graal.net....

:eek: Thats right....But not alot of people know about graal.net nor are registered.

calum
07-16-2004, 07:28 PM
Then why not post a link to graal.net, and tell people to go there for hiring info?

Mykel
07-16-2004, 07:28 PM
Exactly. Graal.net is almost useless except for the actual playerworld creation process.

matt8891
07-16-2004, 07:30 PM
Then why not post a link to graal.net, and tell people to go there for hiring info?

Maybe we should just leave it the way it is....Separate graal.net from graal2001.com/forums. :p

TESTRETIS
07-16-2004, 07:38 PM
Maybe because people who are still on classic accounts cant view the graal.net website and can view the forums?

Spark910
07-16-2004, 07:39 PM
People often post here, so this forum section is here to focus those posts here instead.

Rick
07-16-2004, 08:02 PM
Maybe because people who are still on classic accounts cant view the graal.net website and can view the forums?
They don't need to. VIP/Gold accounts are the only ones that can access UC servers.

Crono
07-17-2004, 02:34 PM
Graal.net looks ugly and unorganized. Thats why this forum would be better for such things.

Spark910
07-17-2004, 02:59 PM
Graal.net looks ugly and unorganized. Thats why this forum would be better for such things.

I agree, it's not as easy to navigate :\

TESTRETIS
07-17-2004, 03:42 PM
They don't need to. VIP/Gold accounts are the only ones that can access UC servers.
Well Classic servers can hire people too cant they? :p

LordMatt
07-17-2004, 08:48 PM
I agree, it's not as easy to navigate :\
I have tried to register there since it came out and it will not let me. I do not know if I need to be VIP/Gold or what. I use lowercase like it says, use my password from my LordMatt account and I still get some silly error.

Rick
07-18-2004, 02:18 AM
I have tried to register there since it came out and it will not let me. I do not know if I need to be VIP/Gold or what. I use lowercase like it says, use my password from my LordMatt account and I still get some silly error.
Do you have two accounts set to the same e-mail?