PDA

View Full Version : Map making error


haunter
07-09-2004, 01:01 AM
I was making a map today (Hit M in editor). I was using a .gmap file rather than a .txt... At first it went normally with the filenames flashing by... but then an error window popped up saying: "List index out of bounds (625)"

What does this mean? How can I fix this?

LordMatt
07-09-2004, 01:55 AM
I sometimes get that, maybe a comma or a " was left out or is out of place.

WanDaMan
07-11-2004, 11:30 AM
You're GMAP is broken, did you play with it?
Open the gmap in the text document, and check the width + height (levels across, levels down and insert them in)..

Hope that helps.