PDA

View Full Version : Graal Sounds


matt8891
06-10-2004, 12:42 PM
I think there was a thread on this while ago but i cant find it so i'll just repost it.

I was just wondering if someone can tell me why i cant hear my graal sounds....Everytime i turn the sound or midi music up on graal...Graal ends up freezing.Anyone know what the problem is?

Spark910
06-10-2004, 12:52 PM
Does changing if in options under general ''Dont use UDP packages'' help?
Try it without it checked and with

matt8891
06-13-2004, 11:33 PM
Does changing if in options under general ''Dont use UDP packages'' help?
Try it without it checked and with

Nope...It still closed graal when i try to turn sounds back up.