PDA

View Full Version : Problem starting graal


zokemon
04-27-2004, 11:21 PM
When I start graal or RC, the serverlist won't even load and it says "The connection can't be established"
I have played graal for many years and have never had this problem before...
Anyone else having this?
No one else seems to be affected :confused: :confused: :confused:

Darlene159
04-27-2004, 11:23 PM
Same here, it happens sometimes.

zokemon
04-27-2004, 11:26 PM
I have tried opening graal and rc over and over again...
Won't connect o_o

Gabnid
04-27-2004, 11:28 PM
yeah.. I'm having the same problem right now.. I was gonna say (at first) that it could something regionally specific to us. But everything else works fine.

I'm sure it'll pass.. I hope, at least.

zokemon
04-27-2004, 11:28 PM
yeah.. I'm having the same problem right now.. I was gonna say (at first) that it could something regionally specific to us. But everything else works fine.

I'm sure it'll pass.. I hope, at least.

Maybe an IP block?
I live PST ;o

Darlene159
04-27-2004, 11:31 PM
The servers are probably down...the forums and stuff are probably on another computer, or server or something

DarkShadows_Legend
04-27-2004, 11:32 PM
I was on N-Pulse and Graal crashed for me. Now I can't get back on. I got the same message Connection can not be established.

tc_topcat
04-27-2004, 11:46 PM
I get it also and so does another player who spoke to me

Goboom
04-27-2004, 11:50 PM
This usually means that the servers are down or that the servers dont like your connection. Or atleast it means that from my experiances.

xManiamaNx
04-27-2004, 11:57 PM
unixmad tripped over the cord. It happens all the time :)

zokemon
04-28-2004, 12:18 AM
unixmad tripped over the cord. It happens all the time :)

WHY UNIXMAD MUST YOU HURT ME SO?!?!?!?

Leasure-13
04-28-2004, 12:20 AM
IS this still happeing for you? I have loged online maytimes today and i have always got online. It sais that for me 1 time today, but that was at 6:00 a.m but i just reconected and it worked

zokemon
04-28-2004, 12:22 AM
Okay it works now ;o

Leasure-13
04-28-2004, 12:24 AM
Okay it works now ;o
Ok that is good ^^

Dach
04-28-2004, 01:02 AM
I got an error message while on GK and I just took that as a clue to take a break >_<

Spark910
04-28-2004, 03:05 PM
WE HAVE A TECH SUPPORT FORUM! PLEASE USE IT, ITS OBVIOUS IT BELONGS THERE x_x x_x x_x

Admins
04-29-2004, 12:21 PM
The serverlister was down for 15 minutes because of a configuration mistake, everything is fine again