PDA

View Full Version : Levels Not Connected?


Leasure-13
04-13-2004, 12:45 AM
Well this is kinda hard to explain. All of the server i go on, the levels are not connected as one big level. Like they are linked but not showing, like 3 levels on my screen. My player has to walk to the end of one level, then it loads and i am warped to hte next. Now, i have redownloaded Graal. Tryed everything. I even jsut waited for it to load. Anyone know what else I can do? :grrr:

WanDaMan
04-13-2004, 12:46 AM
Press f1 >general options..
Look in there, tick it if it isn't allready

Spark910
04-13-2004, 01:09 AM
Tech support for requesting help/answers.

Leasure-13
04-13-2004, 01:14 AM
AutoMapping is cheacked. :confused:

Dach
04-13-2004, 02:32 AM
look under the general tab, that was the video tab, uncheck dontconnectlevels

Leasure-13
04-13-2004, 02:58 AM
That was not the problem. I looked at that. But, I did get it fixed. Dont ask what it was, because all i did was in Windows Search tool i tryped in "Graal2001" and GraalOnline" I deleted what was found and i redownloaded and it worked! :D Thanks to all that IMed me and posted that tryed to help!

Alexander
04-13-2004, 03:42 PM
:rolleyes: If you say so

Leasure-13
04-14-2004, 12:01 AM
Yes Alex, you did help fix that one thing, but it was still messed up. :\