PDA

View Full Version : RC Bug


EsCanavi
04-04-2004, 11:31 AM
Actualy my NPC,Weapon,Classes,LevelList box wont load correcty
*click the link to see the pic*

but yeah that not the NC lag ... cause i see these box corectly on my laptop but for some weird reason it refuse to wrok on my computer, anyone got this lag b4

already tryed:
- To redownload RC won't work yet
- restarting computer
- restarting server
- restarted my router ( don't see why it should be realated with it)

and the Weapon and the other list window still wont load =(

i fyou know what the cause of this problem I'd like to know ;]
hehehe

- EsCanava

..:[ Edit ::.

Ugh Yeah for those who don't know I'm back playing graal, well i came back a while ago but didnt feel to post about it since no one care xD, or I almost sure no one knew i quited

.:: Edit ]:..

EsCanavi
04-04-2004, 12:56 PM
OKay w/e....


sorta found out why

was something in Control Config
can't see what tought since i never mess with but yeah my computer weird sometime -.-''

sry all

-EsCanavi


Edit:[ notice: we are the 04/04/04 xD ]

zell12
04-04-2004, 08:25 PM
4/4/04 is leetskeet

URBANLEGEND
04-07-2004, 02:29 PM
Originally posted by zell12
4/4/04 is leetskeet


Someones been watching Chapel's Show :rolleyes:

zell12
04-07-2004, 09:11 PM
Whats that?

thesaiyan
04-09-2004, 04:54 PM
Originally posted by zell12
4/4/04 is leetskeet

Haha,.. you said skeet...


Whattttt?!!?1