PDA

View Full Version : The Memories..

LinkX
06-18-2001, 10:24 AM
What are some of the most favorite times you ever had on Graal? This is primary directed to oldbies, post Graal v1.2 like myself. Try to tell what Graal version it was durring and possibly the date?? As if any one remembers any Graal stuff my dating any more hehe.

Spearman
06-18-2001, 10:28 AM
Though I'm far from an oldbie, my favorite time would have to be back in my newbiehood around 1.38rev1. My friend and I used to walk around under bushes and tell people to worship us. Yeah, it sounds stupid, but we were newbies..

WingDrgn
06-18-2001, 10:31 AM
G'heh, I am a newbie, a 1.41 one, anywho...

My favorite memory, or rather memories was when I first started Graal, Graal seemed to have a mystical quality to it, and it was oodles of fun...

CrazedMerlin
06-18-2001, 10:39 AM
Hmm, my best times of graal were on val back in 1.4.1 (maybe before?) around that time

Rekad
06-18-2001, 10:43 AM
My favorite time on graal was the great Night and Day war, were all the vampires showed up and we had wars all day for like a week, then when night and day was taken off we had nothing to fight over, so it ended...

Huggles
06-18-2001, 11:04 AM
WHEN WE FIRST COULD CHANGE OUR COLOR OF OUR CLOTHES NOW THAT WAS COOL!

BruceLee2000
06-18-2001, 11:26 AM
HUNTING BUFFALO WITH JINN

freddyfox
06-18-2001, 11:28 AM
Originally posted by Rekad
My favorite time on graal was the great Night and Day war, were all the vampires showed up and we had wars all day for like a week, then when night and day was taken off we had nothing to fight over, so it ended...

That was the coolest thing ever.
But then they took off night and day and all the vampires dissapeared.
Sad, cause now we have all the heads and capes and stuff. It brought out the roleplayer in everyone.

Rekad
06-18-2001, 11:42 AM
yeah, its one of the few mass roleplaying events on graal, it was the poin were I went from Newbie to midbie too!

Lion'el-Jonson