PDA

View Full Version : Tiles (pics1.png) in level editor


Blue_Dragn
12-24-2003, 07:31 PM
Well, i attached a little screenshot so you can see the problem

It appears in the right-panel (where the tiles are) They kinda, arent there. I can pull over blocks (i pulled over a 2x2) and they show in the game properly and dont mess up, except the panel seems to show, just this blur.

tlf288
12-24-2003, 07:51 PM
put this in a npc


removetiledefs;

Blue_Dragn
12-24-2003, 08:03 PM
Originally posted by tlf288
put this in a npc


removetiledefs;


k ive done that yet the problem in the panel still persists, the game tiles are fine however

Kronan
12-24-2003, 09:14 PM
ANSWER HERE
Originally posted by Blue_Dragn


k ive done that yet the problem in the panel still persists, the game tiles are fine however

Resize your level editor screen. Voila!

Blue_Dragn
12-24-2003, 09:21 PM
Originally posted by Kronan


Resize your level editor screen. Voila!

Ok, this worked, that was silly, anyone know why it does that?

Blue_Dragn
12-24-2003, 11:08 PM
Originally posted by dlang
I had a similar problem, I edited my tiledefs file to fix it.

It had some tileset from a server in it that messed it up.

i get that a lot, but this was a diffrent problem

seemed the tiles were just not there (as in the SS)

but its taken care of now :)