PDA

View Full Version : No RC chat text


Kronan
12-16-2003, 03:07 AM
I just formatted my computer and installed all of my graphics drivers. Then I went to go on RC after I installed Graal and the RC chat window dont load. look. Can someone help me?

Kigan
12-16-2003, 05:10 AM
ANSWER HERE

A good first step would be to try re-installing the RC just to make sure it's not bad.

Kronan
12-16-2003, 05:22 AM
I fixed it, kthx. got my cousin to send me his RC. and then it worked. :D