PDA

View Full Version : Getting Old Stefan


Aknts
06-15-2001, 07:59 AM
Man everytime we try and upload stuff to Frolic it lets us but it will never show up on Frolic at all. We update level over and over and it keeps the same level. We can't add new RC's IP b/c the FTP doesn't like go to the server. We change a level then upload it and say update level nothing happens. I uploaded a level yesterday and it is still not on there. You really need to fix everyone FTP please

fugitive316
06-15-2001, 08:07 AM
Haha get in line.

Many things are down.

Huggles
06-15-2001, 08:42 AM
Thats why you dont submit your world when you havent even done jack ****

fugitive316
06-15-2001, 09:31 AM
Originally posted by Huggles
Thats why you dont submit your world when you havent even done jack ****

Wow harsh words.

slp
06-15-2001, 09:31 AM
it has a big amount of things done that public hasnt seen so dont talk

CrazedMerlin
06-15-2001, 09:56 AM
Thats what you've said since day one :rolleyes:

Aknts
06-15-2001, 10:06 AM
Merlin I wouldn't talk about everything at least our server is better the Sidra that is a joke

Huggles
06-15-2001, 10:07 AM
Im sorry I guess I was in a harsh mood..... Some RL Problems ignore me

CrazedMerlin
06-15-2001, 10:41 AM
Originally posted by Aknts
Merlin I wouldn't talk about everything at least our server is better the Sidra that is a joke
1) Frolic gets about 2 people a day (including NPC server)
2)Frolic only has staff
3) I dont "work" for sidra i just help out
4) You'r just mad because i said no i wont give you FTP to test your NPCs or something

Admins
06-16-2001, 12:25 PM
We figured it out,
you only need to connect to the right ftp server
since Frolic is not running on playerworlds.graalonline.com

KJS
06-17-2001, 01:14 AM
Originally posted by Stefan
We figured it out,
you only need to connect to the right ftp server
since Frolic is not running on playerworlds.graalonline.com
can you email me the right ftp ip for frolic...

(I dont want to give out my email address so a way to email me is going through this website I made)

http://kjl.square-net.com/frolic/contact.php

Merlin2
06-17-2001, 11:10 PM
Originally posted by Aknts
Merlin I wouldn't talk about everything at least our server is better the Sidra that is a joke

Sidra is called under construction and KJL and SLP are good friends with me and don't attempt to try to say Sidra is better then Frolic, when Frolic is all blank levels.

Basicly, both the servers suck right now.