PDA

View Full Version : Images......


Neonight
06-15-2001, 01:33 AM
er when I try to put an image in my signature it shows up as a red box. I know I typed in everything right and it's a gif.... why the heck won't it work then?


http://www.geocities.com/dark_regions/ne0signature.gif

CrazedMerlin
06-15-2001, 01:34 AM
geocities dosent work
HOMESTEAD

Neonight
06-15-2001, 01:38 AM
Originally posted by CrazedMerlin
geocities dosent work
HOMESTEAD


Did 4 me =D

Neonight
06-15-2001, 01:38 AM
Originally posted by Neonight



Did 4 me =D

Er ok it did 1 time :eek: Homestead is slow though. =(

CrazedMerlin
06-15-2001, 01:40 AM
no its not
i use homestead my sig loads fast
and its ez to use

Neonight
06-15-2001, 01:57 AM
yay lol it works