PDA

View Full Version : Clone


bo0ey
08-21-2003, 07:26 AM
I am the only active member of Clone. I'm a level10, which is 1 level below Co-leader... the leaders and co-leaders are inactive... is there a way I can be made leader because the others arent doing anything with the guild?

Judge_S
08-21-2003, 07:46 AM
The first thing you have to do, is try to change things when the GuildCP is working.

bo0ey
08-21-2003, 08:15 AM
Originally posted by Judge_S
The first thing you have to do, is try to change things when the GuildCP is working.
Even if it WAS working, i dont have add/remove rights so I cant change much :/

Judge_S
08-27-2003, 11:38 AM
Originally posted by bo0ey

Even if it WAS working, i dont have add/remove rights so I cant change much :/

You're two levels below the guild creator, and you don't have add/remove rights?

Zurkiba
08-27-2003, 11:33 PM
Noone will read this...

E-mail King Arthur

Tseng
08-28-2003, 03:54 AM
Originally posted by Zurkiba
Noone will read this...

E-mail King Arthur

Who is no longer the global guild admin.

Ziro_Vitrudestec
08-28-2003, 04:19 AM
I know how you feel...I tried having leadership of my guild Syntex trasnferred to this account, but it ended up with NOONE having level 12 (now the highest...level 11 was highest on older CP, but things changed...level all the numbers went up by 1 when the CP changed,and that includes in people's ranks) power.