PDA

View Full Version : Bow of Thunder


DevilsDice
07-11-2003, 09:18 AM
How do I use the Bow of Thunder?

When I double click it,

it simply says

"Bow of Thunder Readied"

"You can now use Arrows of Thunder"

WTS?

I have gotten a Ebony Bow and tried using the two togather, but

to no work.

Satrek2000
07-11-2003, 12:11 PM
I'd say a bow of thunder lets you shot arrows of thunder with the bow's stats and attacktypes... And... you know that using a bow requires 2 hands, one for the bow, one to hold the arrow? So how do you want to use two at the same time?

TripleE
07-12-2003, 02:12 AM
Well, it would be good if you used the correct arrows.Wouldnt? Or does that not make a difference?

Satrek2000
07-12-2003, 10:29 PM
I've never seen arrows of thunder, so, I think an arrow of thunder is any arrow which is fired from a bow of thunder.

DragonX
07-14-2003, 12:39 AM
Bow of Thunder is alchemy so it won't work. Also why is this in the Kingdoms forum?

DevilsDice
07-14-2003, 09:04 PM
I put it under like, 3 little thingys... XD

Sorry... Thought Kingdoms was most appropriate...

Then figured use bugs...

Then went to Main...

People got angry... x.x