PDA

View Full Version : Zormite Carnival gathering..


LordZen
05-30-2003, 09:55 AM
Apparently there is some fun games and prize giveaways planned for this comming weekend? I am not totally sure of all the specifics myself. I would appreciate it if somebody who is helping to coordinate it to shed a bit more of light on the subject.

I'm just taking the initiative to CREATE the thread regarding this subject because I asked several times earlier for somebody running the thing to post about it but I didnt see the requested thread! hah.:p So somebody jump in plz.

ariella
05-31-2003, 01:53 AM
Thanks for making the thread Zen. Yes if you all remember we had a sub-committee meeting on the planning of th is kingdom event. It was at first scheduled for Saturday, but because I have to be at a funeral we rescheduled it for Sunday June 1st, 2003. The time is as follows

US-East Coast: 5:00 pm
US-West Coast: 2:00 pm
US-Hawaii: 11:00 am

I am still waiting for members to turn in the quest/game so I can complete the schedule of Events. Please post your quest/game name and the approximate time that it will take for completion. Either post in this thread or PM me online.

We have some great prizes for members who participate. Hope to see you there.

Razelle :megaeek:

LordZen
06-01-2003, 01:24 AM
Thanks, you should post on the forums more, hehe.