PDA

View Full Version : Going to get Revenge

Discharge
05-04-2003, 06:35 PM
Yes, well Im going to go beat the crap out of this Mexican cholo for taking my prom date I'll be back in about 2 weeks unless I get jumped....which would mean I might not make it back.....

Quick Story:

1. Hot 1/2 Spanish 1/2 Mexican chick asks me to Prom. (Had crush on her since I was a Freshman)
2. I get limo, french dinner reservations and the whole enchilada.
3. She tells me the week befor prom that she is thinking about "doing things with her ex-boyfriend's best friend. (ouch)
4. Friday Morning at School (5-2-03) she told me she is not sure that she loves her ex-boy friend but after school she told him that she loved him. (ouch)
5. Day befor (Prom is on Saturday 5-3-03) prom she hooks up back with her ex-boy friend (what the crap)
6. She Makes a promise to her boy friend she is going to be home early and not even going to do anything with me (what the crap?) Two weeks befor Prom she told me she has to be home early because her mom is "traditional" and thinks girls should be home at 11:30
(Well she was seeing her "ex-boy friend" all this time -_-)
7. Ends up not wanting to go after my friend finds out the truth and says something mean to her because what she doing was pretty much screwing me over. She went back to her cholo boy friend because he makes her feel secure, loved even thou he hit her :confused:
8. Now either her or her boy friend is calling me and just listening to the phone and not saying anything. All I hear are whistles and some spanish language going on the background. All this to tick me off. (His one dead Burrito)

Dark-Dragoon
05-04-2003, 08:02 PM
Roxor his ass, you crazy mexican paladincrazed person.

Falados
05-04-2003, 08:12 PM
This is why I don't trust many people.

Discharge
05-04-2003, 10:00 PM
Originally posted by Dark-Dragoon
Roxor his ass, you crazy mexican paladincrazed person.

Im not Mexican, I'm a Spaniard. See the distance from the two countries. :p