PDA

View Full Version : new king

TeRRi2k
02-03-2003, 02:01 AM
Okay I noticed a lot of complaints about the new king and such, etc. Why dustari? Is it because you don't like anu, or not sure if he'll make a good king? If there are any suggestions on how to fix this problem and make it a better place, we'll try listening.

Brad
02-03-2003, 02:03 AM
He's dumb.

Rax
02-03-2003, 02:11 AM
Delete Dustari and Make new kingdom

Brad
02-03-2003, 02:14 AM
Originally posted by Rax
Delete Dustari and Make new kingdom

LALLIK TRIBE

LOA--Paul
02-03-2003, 02:45 AM
Once he stole two hearts from me when I was having someone ID them and I had to harrass him for a long time until he got fed up and returned them. (Back when I was a newbie, so those were alot to a new person)

Tried to scam many people before too

zell12
02-03-2003, 03:47 AM
He made copy's of dustarian house keys when that command was avaible and stole everyones stuffs :(

TeRRi2k
02-03-2003, 02:39 PM
okay then i guess thats his personality then and only he can change it ;X

Zurkiba
02-03-2003, 05:44 PM
I'm rebelling... Most of Dustari follows me now... I know that there is a current rebellion going on but I've decided to make my own party.

We want a Republic... and the majority of Dustari feels the same way as me.

draco5432
02-03-2003, 07:17 PM
I liked the idea me and Tseng were talking about last night, Hurumi and Bitty are the prince and princess, I think that we should remove anU any way possible and let Bitty and Hurumi rule, everything would work out if that happened...It just might, anU is not worthy a king and should actually not even be in any kingdom at all because he is a scammer he has scammed me and laughed saying he will remove me if i say anything, it bugges me that Larrien even let him become king.:(

Zurkiba
02-03-2003, 07:26 PM
Originally posted by draco5432